I'm going to kill someone with a knife, i need advice, i want to kill a woman and afther that rape her...

i'm going to kill someone with a knife, i need advice, i want to kill a woman and afther that rape her, some advice Cred Forums ppl?
pic related, my knife look like that

Post pic with time stamp and face pls.

don't forget your full name and adress. thanks

try to do it someplace where it will be easier to hide her afterwards. after that, if possible, make her cement shoes then dump her in a deep countryside lake. dont be afraid to get dirty, its forna good cause. if you're string enough, make her cement gauntlets too so she doesnt come back to the surface. by the time she'll be found, any traces of dna will have left the body. oh and inalmost forgot, use a condom. you dont want you dna to get stuck in there. trust me on this once i have lots of experience

are you string enough???

>>string enough

holy shit are you a serial killer

Look up Cyphers Guide to The Elimination of Conscience, then rethink how you're going to kill her (unless you get a kick from using the bloody method), I'd say knock her out and then rape and kill her unless your into necrophilia. Leave no evidence, cut up her body and burn it and then bury the ashes and grind p the bones to dust, unless you have something else that you were going to do, just a few tips.

if you're string enough

No he's being racist at Greg's.

string enough

Have you tried killing yourself? I heard that is the hardest target to stalk.

sharp end forward?

No you won't, faggot.

fuck off user

Cred Forums is dead

Just lean on her. Should kill her straight away, cause you're so fucking edgy.

string enough hahhaha

If you really are serious about killing someone don't be a tag an choose a stronger pray... go kill some niggers. Do your community a service.