I'm a dentist. AMA

I'm a dentist. AMA.

How often do you go home and masturbate to your clientele?

how shit does an obese mans mouth smell?

Not happened yet. Happily married.

bump

Why did you become a dentist, of all things?

Are you a dentist? Can I ask anything?

Gums bleed when I brush, sometimes when I wake up and clear my throat into the sink. Don't floss, what do Doc?

Not any different from anyone else's with good, or poor dental hygiene.

I once needed to be place under anesthesia for a dental procedure. Once I woke up, there was this thick liquid in my mouth and tested funny. I asked my dentist what that was, but he just smiled and winked at me.
In your professional opinion, what do you think that was?

can you reply quicker than an 80 year old woman with arthritis, and Alzheimers?

My guess is that you brush too hard. You don't need to apply much pressure when brushing your teeth. If your gums are bleeding when you wake up, I'd recommend you see a dentist ASAP. Unlikely, but it could be because you're extra sensitive to fluoride. Go see the dentist either way.

I think my dentist lied about my tooth having to be taken out. When I seen it there wasnt much rot on it. would he lie to me ?

>I'm a dentist. AMA.
How many times have you become an hero?

What do you think about niggers? Do their mouths also have a recognizable smell?

If u were happy u wouldnt be on here. Fuck off u lying tool bag. Go smell some rotting teeth and take a fairy shit on your wifes face. Dirty niggers

I've got a crown that broke in half exposing the prep. Appointment made to replace it next week.

Anything I can do for relief in the meantime? Constant sensitivity from the prep is annoying me.

Happily married! Much more to life then that.

I do brush vigorously, cheers OP

Clove oil in anus

Besides avoiding that side of your mouth when eating/drinking, no. Regular mouthwashing I've heard helped some patients.