Sup Cred Forums?

Sup Cred Forums?

I'm have a 200 word essay due on Monday and I haven't started yet.....How fucked am I?

Is this a joke? 200 words?

>200 words
you could start 30 sec before its due and still be fine

Two-hundred words? You're crying about two-hundred words?

Kids these days

>Oh no, 7th grade is so hard

i get why he thinks he's fucked cause the essay has to be well written and concise fo a good grade but it's still not that fuckin hard

I literally just wrote a 1k word essay in 15 mins last week and got an A on it
You can handle 200 words

That's quite the pickle you're in user. What's it about?

You can write that in 5 minutes, stop crying.

I can fart 200 words.

Do you play wow on Kronos?

I'm an uneducated fuck and I could turn out 200 words on Oprah Winfrey's nigger asshole in less than 5 minutes.

200 words? Nah bruh ur fukked. The best course of action is to drop out and quit while you're ahead.
Trust me I'm a lawyer

Dont listen to these posters. Tey are trolling and not looking out for your best intrest. Listen to this guy.

even with that tiny tong shes hiding moar pussyness than u OP. 200 bish please!

Man, the fifth grade must be tough, don't worry you'll make it.

Literally less than a page, kys

Op is same fag

New faggots taking the bait.

I once had to do a 3000 word essay on a topic I knew absolutely nothing about (different types of economy) in a single night.

ITT: no fun allowed

I bet you've seen a lot of pixels.

I have a 5 page essay due Monday and I haven't started

Do 100 tonight do 100 tomorrow that's what I always do OP

How would one go about finding pics similar to this? Love panty stuffing etc

what is the topic nigga give me your email ill write that shit for you nigga

umm iv read Cred Forums posts that were longer than 200 words

Man fuckin post more, been looking all day. I'll post what I have.

She is hot af

You're fucked if you're retarded. Odds are against you my friend.