Hello Cred Forums, would you date a slightly chubby girl with mild Asbergers? Tits and time stamp provided...

Hello Cred Forums, would you date a slightly chubby girl with mild Asbergers? Tits and time stamp provided. I usually lurk and never post. What are your thoughts? I have pretty good self-taught coping skills, mostly just socially awkward. is there hope?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=sarqgzfKZHI
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

do you understand quantum field theory?

Most of these tards would, aspergers is very bad but it all depends on if you can make up for it in personality and/or beauty

Yes if you would date a slightly chubby dude with asperger.

yes i have and your tits are nicer than hers

You don't look slightly chubby, those tits look banging anyway. Would fuck/10, give us a full body pic to see if you would be worth dating.

Hmu I'm Chad Thundercock on Facebook and I'm lonely

My brother has asperger's and hes a pain in the ass, so probably not. Unless you do cute things, in which case I can make some exceptions.

Yes there's hope you have good boobs area code?

You have good tits and great nipples femanon. You should use more sunscreen thought. SPF 30 should do the job.

To answer your question re dating; yes.

an i play w ur assburgers?

Post your kik and I'll show you what I'd do to you

Hahahaha I have a masters in microbiology and a very good job. But I confess, although I love patterns, calculus and advanced physics remain little more than a curiosity.

yea i would since im socially awkward as fuck myself
and your tits are really nice

would totally give it a shot

Also as an addition to this Cred Forums is thirstier than an african tribe so your responses are going to be skewed

Would you mind if i didnt have a job and hanging out watching old 60's scooby doo cqrtoons while listing to psychadelic music and jamming on guitar.
I mean the only standards i have are no straight edge people and someone that has empathy.