General chatting thread. Wanted to get some shit off my chest Cred Forumsros

General chatting thread. Wanted to get some shit off my chest Cred Forumsros.

Lets talk

bump

been feeling like something is missing in my life lately. any Cred Forumsros that can relate?

bump

I feel like my life is a parody of existence where people say things that are real and true and secret once, and then deny such a thing happened afterwards.

What's your problem?

Hell I'm down to chat. My situation is swirling into a pit and I'm just waiting for a miracle you?

honestly don't have it that bad. just feeling really lost emotionally. i find myself sitting up til like 6am just thinking about how life is passing me by and how im living my life wrong.

Why do you think you are living it wrong tho? What's your life situation, give us some more info user. Also i'm not the same user like the one above you.

basically i'm a programmer. making above the median wage for what i do. i have friends, a steady income, family and i do get out (somewhat). but i just feel like i am missing out on the best years of my life (18 years old) by sitting on my computer all day, even if i'm working. really feeling lost. for some reason i feel like a gf would fill this void, but at the same time i don't. im pretty introvert but every night i see everyone out enjoying themselves and i regret spending my time at home..

needed to unload a bit Cred Forumsros, can't really talk about this shit with friends. so thanks

Sorry man, God's got a plan everything happens for a reason. All that stuff you might have heard before.

I'm sitting around getting drunk mentally ill no job waiting for my funds to run out.

That's the wrong image just thought it looked weird.

Hey mate no probs, that's what Cred Forumsros are here for.