So ive been smoking weed for 6 or 7 years now and today something funny happened after i picked up today

so ive been smoking weed for 6 or 7 years now and today something funny happened after i picked up today
>be smoking a bowl
>go lay down
>put on tunes
>room starts spinning
>heart starts thumping and racing
>feel extremely sick
>become extremely restless
did my shit get laced? it passedafter about 15 minutes and was just a normal high but it was so out of nowhere it didnt seem to be normal weed. wasnt the worst time but it wasnt fun at first.

they say cocaine is a 15 min high. get from a trust worthy source

ive been going to the same guy for years

This has happened to me before as well, got a bag from someone I didn't know. I knew it was laced the second I hit it because it tore my throat to shit. The high was pretty nice tho

Maybe the stain just had an effect on you that your not used too. I can tell a big difference in the things I get.

i didnt really hate the high either. it felt like a rollercoaster,but roller coasters are pretty fuckin unsettling when you dont know youre getting on one

keep posting user

Anxiety attack perhaps?

Weed makes me paranoid as fuck but that's usually a temporary thing on the way to the good part.

Might've just been the spins, happens to the best of us every now and then.

no entirely ruled out. i had some stress on the brain when i toked but it wouldnt be my first time like that,i dont really ever get paranoid though

could it be cannibinoid hyperemesis?

wikipediaorg/wiki/Cannabinoid_hyperemesis_syndrome

>Bogarding
What faggot made this

>bogard

good guess but no,dont have any ab pain at all. no pain of any kind really. just other shit

you were tripping on the marinara op!

smoking marinara kills 99.9% of the time.

it will make you kill your family..twice. youll wonder whos family you killed when your sitting in prison on death row
marijunara weed pots.....not even once...

yes it was, retard