Just got off of work, dunno what happened to the last thread, so I'll post it again. Legitimately interested

Just got off of work, dunno what happened to the last thread, so I'll post it again. Legitimately interested.

OP disclaimer/inb4's:
>yes, another fucking political thread
>yes, politics are just another form of cancer slowly killing Cred Forums
>yes, this belongs on Cred Forums, but Cred Forums is terrible
>yes, I'm a amerifag/faggot/newfag/piece of shit/whatever.jpg
>yes, I'm autistic/pastafarian like everyone else here
And best yet:
>no I don't support Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump

Seeing the debate last night, and being an independent siding with Johnson, I'm just unpleased. This debate was directly affected by the media, changing our point of view to one candidate or the other.
I've been studying psychology and reading body language for a few months, and what I picked up is just sad.
I'll start with Hillary. Her act to take the highroad just seemed egotistic (In front of Trump, oh the irony) and she didn't always respond to Donald in the way that she should have.

That being said, Donald Trump was not on point and seemed to focus on the general idea, with never expanding on said ideas or specifying what was going to happen. My point being, he didn't stay on the topic of the question, and when he did, he focused on a specific points, quoted statistics, and never truly answered a question. Donald Trump was derailed several times due to essential questions and, I hate to word it like this, but he proved he wasn't competent for the job.

The first debate, win or lose, is exiting because the candidates get to learn about each other's weaknesses, their strengths, and all in all, how to beat their opponent. With that, I have a few suggestions to Hillary (who, obviously, is better than Trump)
>I know agents watch this board, since you do, pass this up

Hillary needs to, in her answers, focus on a few things: