Found this thing with my metal detector in the forest, aprox. 30cm deep in the ground, any ideas what that is?

Found this thing with my metal detector in the forest, aprox. 30cm deep in the ground, any ideas what that is?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=JrqIMThWax0
youtu.be/Q9n2Q4lYxig?list=PLGc0_pyWgO6b3h7t1OiHUZk736VS_xO9q
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Your mums dildo

Bit of metal, mein friend.

clearly a dildo. try using it and post pics

An ancient dragon dildo

Probs jax lamppost

As an expert I can tell you that it's the cap from a bottle of Heineken beer.

Looks like a really old fence post, or a dildo

Dubs and you ram it up your cunt faggot

Looks kinda like a small augor drill an old one granted

Maybe like a hand held one?

I assume that's concrete the spar is caked in. Reinforced concrete was used in German bunkers during WWII.

Spine of a Metal Deer

They were common in Germany from 1100-1500 when they were hunted to extinction for gears.

An old drill part.

Ancient chinese dildo probably around 200 b.c. Legends say its most pleasurable dildo ever created. Try it.

Looks like a worn out disk, like these.
Or yea a dildo.

Not spirally enough.

Wo hast Du das ausgegraben, du Heinzelmann?
Kann sein, dass es ein verficktes Römerschwert ist. Oder ein vergammeltes Eggeneisen von Eurem lokalen Kartoffelerzeuger, dazu müsste man wissen, wo gefunden? und welches Material?

It cant be used as a drill, the things that stand out are circles

Some sort of rape rod.

This is part of a harness.

Nicht sprecht deutsch madchen nigga

Op here: in english he said it could be a roman sword and asked where i found it, i actually found it near a roman tower like 100 meters away

Some sort of anchor, or maybe an old prototype for tire chains.

How can i tell which material it is?

Next lake that could be used by a boat is probably an hour drive away

I call fake. Beweise, if you please, user

I'm gonna go out on a limb and say that's a bottle cap.