Took 600mg of Diphenhydramine for my first trip on it about 15 minutes ago. Waiting for effects and taking some dabs

Took 600mg of Diphenhydramine for my first trip on it about 15 minutes ago. Waiting for effects and taking some dabs.
>General Drug Thread
Whats Cred Forums smoking/dabbing/tripping/tweaking/whatever on?

Try not to notice the spiders

How often do you delve?

Do you actually like it?

just get some fucking acid, taking this shit is no trip. It's hours full of feeling like tired shit and having paranoid delusions. Literally the dumbest shit.

I've been abusing this shit since about 2013. I used to get zzzquil and just down an entire bottle at night, and then never go to bed. I started having convulsions and was losing every bit of my short-term memory (forgetting what I was saying halfway through a sentence).

I switched to gelcaps and haven't had those symptoms since. I take about 300mg a night now.

Thing is, I don't even like how it makes me feel. I just need to NOT feel the way I always do.

I wish I had easier access to opiates.

>Be me, poor fag that spends all his money on dope.
>With a few sluts last night
>Asked me for a bowl
>Lightbulb.jpg
>Pick the smallest bowl I have
>10 bucks per bowl
>came to their house with $0
>left with $130

Can confirm, I have hideous, fast-onset panic attacks about stupid shit when I take a huge amount. Like tiny bursts of pure uncut anxiety that last about 3 seconds but with the intensity of a heart attack.

This shit is not fun to abuse, please don't make a habit of it.

DXM (zzzquil and robo gelcaps) is a very different drug and psychoactive compared to the effects of DPH (benadryl)

Abuse it long enough, and your dick also stops working entirely. Whenever I take a huge amount, I can't get an erection for about 24 hours afterward.

Just stay with smoking weed...

>Diphenhydramine

mah nigga

even though they were grills, that's not okay bro