youtube.com/watch?v=1-Hj-Y6o6ec
youtu.be/uFJa9WUy5QI
m.youtube.com/watch?v=0QQQBLyo8ug
youtube.com/watch?v=Mamvq7LWqRU
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

No

No.

It was a building you dumbass

i live in new york. im 34, i remember that day like it was yesterday. what i do remember and will never forget is the blast that rang though my ears that was not from a plane hitting it. i was close by

I'm 32. Used to live in NYC. Was in Utah as it happened.

The 2nd blast you heard was the explosion coming down the elevator shaft and blowing out at the bottom of the WTC.

Can you describe the blast in greater detail?

Sure

It was all like SSSSSSSHHHBOOOOOOM as fuck

>conspiracy?

of course , there were 19 arab hijackers.

like a bomb.

thats not me

Because you have a lot of experience hearing planes hit buildings?

That's what Bush said when the towers came down

amirite

It was an inside job Mexicans where painting soon before the attacks.

i did demolition for a living. ive witnessed 2 fairly sized buildings go down over the years. i dont do it anymore though

Mexicans wouldn't do it

>ive witnessed 2 fairly sized buildings go down over the years. i dont do it anymore though

said Bin Laden

conspiracy
noun con·spir·a·cy \kən-ˈspir-ə-sē\
Definition of conspiracy
: a secret plan made by two or more people to do something that is harmful or illegal
: the act of secretly planning to do something that is harmful or illegal

Yes, it was a conspiracy. No matter if the official story is true or not, a group of people made a secret plan to do something that is harmful or illegal.

>did demolition
>don't anymore
Where did you set the bomb in the towers Hakeem?

Bigger CT-tards?

9/11 Inside Job

vs.

Hillary Clinton killed dozens of people

thank you for making sense

if you dont believe 9/11 was an inside job you should probly go back to redd1t

That really depends on what your definition of is is