You're a teacher and she's one of your pupils, what do you do?

You're a teacher and she's one of your pupils, what do you do?

i am a dance teacher and i fuck them

I am a teacher, and i teach them

Fuck her right in the pussy

smack that stupid look off of her face and then lecture her on the proper ways to lubricate her anus

Debate her to become president of the United States of America and interrupt her whenever she opens her mouth

Whats wrong with her face? She looks literally retarded

Make sure she never walks again.

more

groom

About 5 years probably.

Tell me, are you her teacher? And if yes, are you seriously stalking her and aksing b for advice? If yes, this would be legendary.

Teach her, I guess.

Steer well clear. She's going to become a land whale when she's older. Don't tap it if that's going to happen!!! Oh and she's really not that fit either. Find another teacher that's fit, or go to a club and find something that's properly fit, with great tits, and won't become a hefta after a few years.

If you are her teacher, watch out, she'll become really fat in a few years, I bet you.

I'm not her teacher

Shes got the same fucked up lips as this chick. Their resting face is terrible. I dont know what surgery went wrong, but I bet its the same for chick

i would tell her to stop making this face. shes cute, but this face is special needs

It's not because of surgery though with the chick that has ben posted. I have a female friend that has this kind of face, no surgery at all. The one you posted doesn't even come close to that.

I can't take her seriously with that fucking face.

The real tragedy is that she actually thinks this is a good look on her.

Would not bang, she may carry a disease

Teach. honestly, there is nothing more annoying than teenage girls. I would teach the art of critical thinking in the hopes of developing a rational human being that is part of the solution, not the problem.

\thread

tripple dubs of truth

faggot.