The Monica Lewinsky scandal will be Trumps comeback for his next debate. How is this going to help him...

The Monica Lewinsky scandal will be Trumps comeback for his next debate. How is this going to help him? Doesn't this alienate even more women who are half of the voting population?

And I'm pretty sure Hillary will be ready for this. Trump being a total noob when it comes to debating; he might find himself in deep shit again.

if you vote for the best bullshit artist instead of who will fix your failing country your a stupid cunt who will deserve the collapse of your economy and fast track into national obscurity

>Be the most powerful man on Earth.
>Be charismatic
>Hold your employees trust, confidence and loyalty
>Can get most woman you want, or at least hire a truck full of hookers and do anything you want with them
>Bang the fatty jew intern.

I never understood why. She was not good looking at all, and I don't think she was very intelligent either. So why bang her?

It won't help Trump. Most women are gold digging whores like Lewinsky, thus when reminded of the scandal they'll only be made to face their own shame and shallowness and be angered that Trump brought it up.

The truth hurts.

OP you are stupid. He can choose from a long list of women or all of them. The possibilities are endless.

Which is the best bullshit artist then?

>How is this going to help him?

It's what he wants to do. Trump would rather do what he wants to do than what works.

Where's the quote from? It's in quotation marks so I assume she said it on record somewhere.

Also Hillary is fucking AIDS but only slightly more tolerable than Trump. Also, you're a fuckstick.

This tactic has never worked in the past. So please, keep trying it.

More pics of her? My dick, fam. Where is this even from

He didn't bang her he just had her suck the presidential staff. When you're into oral looks don't matter as much.

what's he going to do? invite monica to the debate?