Hi Cred Forums, applied for a job and got a drug test soon. Heavy pot smoker and literally smoked yesterday...

Hi Cred Forums, applied for a job and got a drug test soon. Heavy pot smoker and literally smoked yesterday. Without getting fake piss whats the best detox option?
Pic unrelated

Other urls found in this thread:

thcdetox.biz/story_5.html#athomemethods
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Define soon. If you're a heavy smoker I expect you need at the least a month before you can give a clear sample.

I've got my second interview today. I can TRY to buy myself 2 weeks since I have to exit my current job but worst case scenario i believe is 48 hours from the successful interview

Just get some friends piss then.

The last time I smoked weed was in the 90s. But I was a school bus driver and got hit for a random piss test. I was all uptight about it because I smoked the night before and I woke my roommate up and begged him for a solution. He just told me to drink as much Orange juice as I could as fast as I could before I went in. I went to the store and bought 2 gallons of OJ and 1 bottle of Sunny D. (I had no idea it had 0% juice at the time.) I drank orange juice until I puked and then I drank a little bit more. Then I drank more and puked again. Then it was time for my test.

All I can tell you is that I passed. Maybe the tests were different then and maybe it doesn't work any more. All I can say is that I got high as fuck the day before a piss test, then OD'd on OJ and I kept my job for another year.

Well I had to take a drug test recently and no pisses was involved. It's a swab in the mouth nowadays for companies

Run a few miles, get sweaty, rehydrate. Apple cider vinegar.

Literally all my friends smoke and do other drugs. Literally don't know anybody whod have clean piss
Had a friend who got the same job, he had to piss. Id ask him for piss but he's back to smoking since he got hired. He used a 3 day detox drink and weighs less than me