Im feeling really fucking down. The past 2 year have been utter fucking shit. Im still stuck in 2014...

Im feeling really fucking down. The past 2 year have been utter fucking shit. Im still stuck in 2014. Anywho this year is coming to an end as well. What have my Cred Forumsrothers been upto and have you accomplished your dreams this year ?

I've been up to get a job.

Result: Our boss when amok and tried to kill 2 employees. I'm still in that company. My dream doesn't matter anymore.

I am studying some fungi right now. I feel horrible while I am doing it and worse for not doing it.
And an influential classmate openly hates me and who knows how many badmouth she's done. I can't stop thinking about it.

What happened in 2014? I studied to enter university after failing in 2013

Fuck it im failing A levels as well. Shouldnt have taken sciences. Im already behind one year now its going to be 2 years.

Sounds like a fucking wack story.

>The past 2 year have been utter fucking shit. Im still stuck in 2014
i feel like that too

im ugly and cant get girls, not going out,etc

people are hostile to me, i dont want to enter college or even study english

its my nose, its too big and make me very ugly, i think this month i will get the money and will make me a nosejob then i will enter college and study english, hope my life become better

¡I ain't failing!
I am just not sure how long can I -emotionaly- resist university. I need to become responsible and organized but I've been needing that for 2 years already.

Talk about yourself, tough

Dont change youtr nose, Its not like your pinocchio. Youll change your nose and then realise it wasnt the nose after all and then youll even become more depressed.

Ah im studying privately i hope i was in uni. Couldve used the teachers help and general socialness. Since i have a 6 month gap between papers i just chill at home all day. Ive just grown to the thought of ' All this shit doesnt matter '.