Hey Cred Forums

hey Cred Forums

I'm studying to become a counselor. Got a problem? Tonight I will help you to the best of my ability.

I've been told by my friends that I'm pretty good with it and should look more into it.

Im gay. That's pretty much it. I dont know what i want to talk about regarding it exactly but i guess that should be a good starting point.

I can't bring myself to trust women enough to date them.

How do I lose weight fam?

I want a girlfriend but the thought of having a person I'd have to talk to all the time and spend majority of my free time with pisses me off and it makes me hate having a girlfriend. What do?

eat less. You dont even have to exercise if you simply eat less. a 500 calorie deficit will lose you 1 lb per week. it doesn't sound like mutch but that's 50 pounds in a year.

bump

I am in love with a girl that i haven't talked to in about a year and a half. We never dated, but i think she was into me at one point but i was too naive to see it. Now every night since i last saw her i dream about her. What do you suggest i do?

christ op, i think you're more of a faggot than i am.

>be you
>be a grill
>be below 18
>think you are a councilor because you listend to friends problems

Go get a Master in psychology and then start a new bread.

Are you afraid of being gay user?

Woman are fickle creatures. Most I run into have this since that they are better than everyone else and we put them on display in a cabinet like fine china and only get that out when we need them for something nice. After doing this for so long, woman expect EVERYTHING.

Let me give you an example: