Hey Cred Forums need some advice

Hey Cred Forums need some advice

So my gf (longish distance relationship)today got drunk as shit at a college tailgate party and made the dumb decision to exchange numbers with a guy and text with him. She sent me all the screen caps but she didn't realize what kind of hole she dug herself in with her whore ish texting and now wants out of the hole

Im not good at being tactful so I decided to see if you guys had something better

that's not your girl.
don't ever worry about losing a girl in your teens or early 20s though, you have to wade through hundreds of sluts like this to find a good one.

Lol she's definitely my girl
Been with her for 10 years and took her virginity
Now do you have something useful?

I'm also 24

you shouldn't have a long distance relationship.

It's unnatural, especially for someone at your age.

Cut the bitch loose and find someone else.

You'll thank yourself in the long run.

She's obv loving the attention, it's more than obv what his intentions are and she's not stopping it, that's a bad path brother

she already made up her mind, she gonna cheat

Nigga you don't even know my age
When you're in a relationship that has lasted about as long as most people's marriages you don't just tuck and run from LDR

This is the sword of a thousand truths.
This behavior will keep getting worst, and you will be crying you cuck eyes out over this blossoming whore.

You said nigga so its likely you are in your early 20's in college.

Top kek sure she will
It's why she had to stop him from showing dick pics to her and asked her in person to bang him
She said she was fucking her BF
Now you guys can be unhelpful fucks and try to argue my gfs loyalty or you can help with the problem at hand

what the fuck are you even saying you massive sperglord

and what exactly do you want help with you want us to hold his dick while he fucks your gf?