Post your IQ, Cred Forums. 133 here, feels good man

Post your IQ, Cred Forums. 133 here, feels good man.

Brainlet category:
>under 80 = gorilla tier
>80-90 = trolley pusher tier
>90-100 = tradesman tier
>100-110 = loud majority tier/bullshit degrees

Intellectual category:
>110-120 = cutoff point for the intelligent/ likely to have obtained a useful bachelor degree
>120-130'= master's degree
>130-140 = doctor
>140+ = genius

I'm not against it but I seriously doubt I will make it through and I absolutely will not do it by living here.

Also I don't want what I'm studying to be public information.

feels good man

how2calkulet iq

Anyone got a link for a legit IQ test

139 according to an "official" test

I don't feel smart at all though. IQ tests are shit

Oonga boonga unda 80 boonga oonga

iq is pretty much your potential.
just apply yourself instead of being a lazy shit.

I'm fine with being a lazy piece of shit, thanks.

121, but I still bought a Cred Forums pass.

Cred Forums Pass user since October 2016.

156. Used to be in Mensa, but they don't really do anything interesting.

Wisdom is the most valuable asset. High intelligence people are often wiser, but not always.

Reliable iq test link?

what do they even do there?

146 and I'm a total waster.

Group masturbation.

Solve puzzles and that kind of stuff.

>doctor
I know how to google too.

sounds boring
sounds about right

If you took an iq test online you failed; welcome to the bottom 50% at best.

If you think your online score means anything, welcome to the bottom 20%; at best.

Come at my mastering of commas, little bitches.

143 but im too lazy to utilize it

trips of truth

Those semi-colon are poorly used, faggot.

You haven't mastered shit.

298/300. Bored and love to read.

The mensa test doesn't measure what I'm best at, so I had to find a test that gauges my specific type of intelligence. It was recomended and reviewed by intelligent people obviously.

142. And I'm a tradesman , go figure?