Im a getaway driver, ask me anything

Im a getaway driver, ask me anything

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=xrBAYD4kmPo
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

What's your favorite brand of toothpaste?

*takeaway

sensodyn

Do you focus on driving faster than the police, or do you focus on blending in with traffic?

Do you have a specific client you tend to, or do you work for anyone who pays? Also how to people contact get away drivers usually?

Rate your autism level. Pls

a mix, most of the time the cops aren't even there by the time we leave, its about not drawing attention. when the cops are involved its not about driving faster than them its about knowing what shortcuts there are to lose the cops.

"drive" levels of autism

What vehicle is optimal for out maneuvering police? Also. General question that just came to mind. Where's a good place to be a package courier?

kek

What sort of "activities" are you the getaway driver for?

I live in a small city so its not my day job, but usually its the same people. I am cautious of new people since driving in a getaway is legally the same as whatever my clients do. my clients refer new people to me so they already warrant a level of trust but I dont like to take chances

something safe and common. there is a reason you dont see pros driving red mustangs. I use a ford taurus a lot. its a common car. not the fastest but refer to my post above. also its safe so if shit does hit the fan and I crash, I won't die in fact I will probably still be in good enough shape to run and gun

Where/how did you learn to be a getaway driver and have you ever had to ditch the vehicle? Do you use your own car?

nothing big like hits or big robberies. nickle and dime shit but I do get paid well because I'm one of the only ones around and I'm good at it. mostly pickups from drug deals

How you gonna drive a getaway car? You're legally blind?