Anyone know what this means?? Its been posted on every building at my condo complex

Anyone know what this means?? Its been posted on every building at my condo complex

ORDLTRMN

Bump for interest

The shape of the emblem makes me think its something from your local fire department.

L ORD T Rex My Nigger

ORD=Order?

Some kind of sekrit cult? (please be the Klan)

Could be on to something here

This.

Fire department designations.

Lord
NML
TR

Maybe Christian propaganda?
NML=Not my life
TR=The Rapture

Maybe just something I thought of because I was raised Christian. Some of that shit stays with you.

It's weirdly familiar.

freemasonic symbolism.

you have to know the correct order of the letters to make a latin word. you have to know latin to understand what it means.

Thats what i was thinking...

I'm a firefighter and I have no idea.
The shape of the Maltese cross is certainly fire department but I can't help you with the letters.

Maltese cross doesnt always mean firefighter. its an occult symbol first and formost. much like how the pentagram means pagan or satanic but police use it.

Lord Trn M = Lord Train Me

Me again...I wonder if ORD means ordinary construction.
These are and older style of construction which usually involves two or three story, square buildings with masonry walls, wood floors and wood roof. The TR could mean truss as in truss roof. Some buildings have warning signs for truss construction because they often suddenly collapse under fire conditions.

You may be right, but considering the locations these placards were places and this is the kind of maltese cross that most fire departments use, I think its likely to be that.

Yes... quite a coincidence isn't it?

It's a Maltese cross, and most fire departments use them, but the letters are weird.

It is also widely used in Malta.

Nice job user. End tred

Well fuck that was boringly simple.

Awesome. Thanks...and hey I was right about two of them.
No one ever taught me about the MC Chart.