Im pretty new to anime and recently watched and absolutely LOVE spirited away

Im pretty new to anime and recently watched and absolutely LOVE spirited away.

Is there anything else even close to this good or have I hit he peak before I even started?

Im looking for anime movies as good as spirited away or better , please help

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/deviSZmIu5w
animenewsnetwork.com/news/2016-09-24/japan-animation-tv-ranking-september-12-18/.106799
animenewsnetwork.com/news/2016-09-26/shinkai-your-name-is-japan-highest-grossing-film-for-2016/.106907
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Akira
Ghost in the Shell 1+2
Howl's Moving Castle

That's the pinnacle

dang, seen akir and ghost in the shell ( which i both also really liked) i really havent seen any other anime other then that , i guess i have peaked before i began :(

will check howls moving castle tho especially since its by the same guy who did spirited away.

ill probly shoot heroin and do acid before i watch it for maximum feels

Mate download Grave of The Fireflies. Make sure it is the jap audio with English subtitles DO NOT WATCH THE DUB. Sweet Christ you will not regret it. Watch alone with tissues

>Im looking for anime movies as good as spirited away or better , please help
Fuck off back to Cred Forums, weeaboo.

There is no "peak." You are not benchmarking graphics cards here. Different works are good for different reasons and in different ways.

It's a little disconcerting that someone is new to anime and already afraid that he has "hit the peak" and that there may not be anything more to watch. There's been thousands of shows, movies and videos made since the 1960s. Most people have seen less than 50 of them (the average is probably 10).

So he is from Cred Forums and a weeaboo even though he just said he is new to anime and worried that there isn't any good stuff to watch? Are you high?

cute

>So he is from Cred Forums and a weeaboo even though he just said he is new to anime