I met Matt Damon about a week ago. I work as an electrician, and I went to his house to fix install some wiring...

I met Matt Damon about a week ago. I work as an electrician, and I went to his house to fix install some wiring, and his butler refused to let me in. Then Matt got home and fired him on the spot for wasting everyone's time. So the butler gets really angry and starts throwing things off the table... expensive cases and glass dishes, etc. So Matt completely loses it and tackles the old man to the floor, screaming obscenities at him and literally choking him out. He only eased up when the butler started struggling for air and started weeping like a baby. Felt kind of bad for the guy. He later apologized for his butler acting out of line and paid me in cash where as he tipped me $10 for having to wait. Anyone else have similar stories about celebrities?

I met Bam Margera when I worked at a drug store. He was looking for antiseptic cream for an infected piercing.

Has he become fatter?

Did he scream obscenities with his Baaawwstin accent?

Holy shit is this real??? what a dick

>being this new
Have you got Cred Forums pass yet?
If not hurry up while they are cheap

electricians charge by the hour
>10 dollar tip
fuck off dickhead

>being this new