I'm a manager at a movie theater. Will answer any questions you have about the industry

I'm a manager at a movie theater. Will answer any questions you have about the industry.

do you like when i leave my piss cup?

how much does a movie cost?

As someone who works at a theater I hate most of my managers. Fucking cheap cunts.

How deep do your salt mines go?

Why does nobody clean the showers?

I get used to cleaning up random crap.

Depends when you go.

Sorry about that.

What.

Interferes with penis inspection.

How

Deep

Do

Your

Salt

Mines

Go

Wow such interesting and insightful answers, great thread OP

The managers at my theater are pretty cool for the most part. Earlier today one of my managers heard us bantering in the kitchen from upstairs and he said over the radio that he misses being floor staff and being a part of that

Ok

I don't care. Ask question.

What theater? Is it a chain?

Do you ever catch people having sex in there? What do you do about it?

fucking kek

Shut up faggot

I found a bra earlier today in a cup holder. Fucking 14 year olds.

Cinemark. I've only caught people possible fucking twice. Both times were blowjobs. They were done both time by the time a customer told me so I never did anything about it besides give a refund.

>14 year olds bra
D-d-did you keep it?

>manager at a movie theater
>works in "the industry"

How much money do you greedy fucks keep from the ticket price, does it scale, or is it a flat rate, ie, $3 regardless of price of admission

You're just annoyed that is contribution was infinitlely more interesting than your shit predictable two word answers.

I barely make any money. Most money goes to corporate suits. I only work here because the job involves very little work. I spend at least half the time sitting in the office browsing the internet while getting paid.

No nigga wtf. I took a picture of it though. I would post but I feel like someone would recognize my theater and I would be compromised.

Checked