What did you guys think of Brooklyn?

What did you guys think of Brooklyn?
I can't believe she didn't get the oscar for such an amazing performance
I cried when she was finally reunited her husband and I'm a 38 years old trucker who fucks STDs ridden prostitutes on a daily basis

>could have had a nice life in Ireland
>instead her grandkids are probably Long Island trash now

Italian guy was a better choice than the faggy irish life

I thought Saoirse was good in it but the res of the movie was eh.

I don't know why I didn't like even though it has this throwback to 1950s romance films that I really like myself.

Also she did everything wrong and pick the wrong guy.

test

Everybody knows that only uglies receive academy awards.

literally perfect

I liked when she was seasick on the boat and couldn't get into the bathroom because it was locked, so she had to shit in a bucket loudly. I related to that.

Overrated Disney movie.

It was the ultimate comfy Saoirse movie, ahead of The Lovely Bones and Hanna.

I wonder if we'll ever get a comfy Saoirse movie again. The future is uncertain, user.

cute new sersha thanks user

Very well done for being a low budget movie, proof it was all heart

>tfw no ultrapale gf
;_;

WHY IS SHE OUTSIDE SHES GOING TO RUIN HER PERFECT PALE SKIN REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GETINSIDE GET INSIDE GET INSIDE

when will she play an irish viking slave girl?

>seahorsey being raped
>comfy
nigga pls

LadyBird could also be comfy user.

>that thigh gap
WEEEEEEEW MY LADDIES

Saoirse is a literally perfect woman.

but she didn't do a rape scene

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

>swn give you a two fingered gloved handy after a month locked in chastity
;_;

why didn't she just throw it at the sea instead of carrying that inside her room?

>Saoirse Ronan
>IRA NEARS SOON