Bedrager literally means deciever

>Bedrager literally means deciever

Other urls found in this thread:

da.forvo.com/word/bedrage/#da
youtube.com/watch?v=KyiuAoLYtFY
youtube.com/watch?v=s-mOy8VUEBk
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Cool

inb4 he made the athlete commit suicide and not Gerald.

Southpark are pissing their pants and actively trying to cover their own sycophant sellout tracks.
So yes, trev parker and matt stone are active deceivers. Also, spelling. The word returns in dutch, in scandinavian it would have an umlaut, making it 'threatener', 'bedreiger' in dutch. Matt and trev are trying to threaten people who point out they sold out. Southpark=johnfrusciante+thepeppers2.0. Xxxbramduprez.

hah I saw that and thought wow that is so similar to dutch which is 'bedrieger'. oh shit the dutch are kypto danes O_O

dude get laid

you have no idea what the fuck youre talking about

>in scandinavian

lmao

Not that user but I studied a bit of Norwegian and there is a shitload of overlap between Norwegian and Swedish, and presumably Danish as well, so maybe that's what he was on about.

Aside from Gerald getting pissed on, this episode was fucking awful. le dicks out for harambe XD. Fucking normie-tier millenial shit.

are you shitposting ironically?

"Bedrager" means literally betrayer in norwegian
actually dutch people are more like crypto norwegians due to the exchange of migrants our two countries have had over the years. Our languages also share a lot of similarities

Watched the new ep last night, really bad writing. So contrived and just not funny. When kyles dad said 'too spooky' I fucking cringed so hard.

Best bit of the ep was PC Principal telling the girls about the right to protest, but thats just because PC Principal has a funny delivery of his lines.

In dutch its bedrieger, bedreiger is someone who threatens.

da.forvo.com/word/bedrage/#da

> in scandinavian it would have an umlaut
No. swede here, in Swedish it's "bedragare".

>swamp germans