ALEPPO

guess it didn't work

>it's a CTR has lost Cred Forums and moved to Cred Forums episode

>he hasn't explained why he was at the cunnyfag site

He had so much material against her
why did not use it?
is he actually a plant?

he's a dipshit, always was

Cred Forums didn't move to Cred Forums, they've always lived here.

delet this!!!

its not over yet

pol does not forgive
pol does not forget
expect us!!!!!

>he's a dipshit
True. A dipshit is better than a warmongering psychopath, though. Let's all enjoy what we have left of our time before Killary gets us all nuked.

she's not crying that's just her face

You mean the Russians

You should expect them once the election is over and the people who came to this site decide to flood into the other boards once they're bored of nothing going on at Cred Forums

I'm a pro hacker. personally, I don't give a toss about Trump and think he's an arsehole. but I will rig the election in his favour just for the shits and giggles. enjoy, lads.

kek i was watching this, that's the face she made right before giving a big laugh

All this fuck had to do was talk about jobs and taxes and more jobs and the economy and he would've gotten elected. If he'd never opened his mouth about any of this retarded shit he'd have taken everything from her.

Much as I hate Clinton her strategy dealing with him has been the absolute best it could've been. It's almost like he's throwing the election intentionally at this point.

CTR go and stay gone.

I love ctr delusion posts
keep 'em comin

$0.02 have been added to your accounts.

>he actually said he would overturn the Roe v Wade ruling
KEK

Like what? The hacked emails were literallynothing.jpg. Nobody cares about Benghazi or her private emails because there's nothing there to care about.

Are you too dumb to realize that I was saying I love delusional Trump supporters accusing everyone of being CTR?

DONALD TRUMP IS A MESS