RN

RN.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Other urls found in this thread:

aafp.org/afp/2004/0315/p1417.html
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caduceus
emedicine.medscape.com/article/1058826-overview
careers.soundphysicians.com/ShowJob/Id/1390192/Nocturnist-NP-Positions-Available/
ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2686891/pdf/jcn-5-11.pdf
hindawi.com/journals/ijoto/2016/2830157/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

What do you do for work?

Do you think Medical Laboratory Technician is a good career track in terms of pay, benefits, time off, etc.?

is there any drug that would let me rape my sister without her remembering

^my post, also forgot to add in California

My head feels like I have brain infection or cancerous tumor.

Have you ever done a self IV drip? I’m about to try myself. Little nervous

I currently work on a pediatric floor that primarily handles patients with congenital respiratory and renal issues. But I have two years of experience working med/surge. For lack of a better description, that means taking care of random shit that puts people in the hospital - chronic or acute.

Were you in my mental breakdown thread about an hour ago?

My initial thought is, you're better off going for an RN when it comes to pay, benefits, time off, etc. It's better on all counts that a lab tech. That said, it's a completely different scope of work. Less gross, less stressful, less people-management and I can definitely see the appeal for some people. To be honest, more like MOST people. Nursing is not for everyone and I don't say that to flatter myself. You have to really want to do it to deal with the literal and metaphorical shit.
No. I know nurses at different facilities who have done that. If I tried to steal a banana bag for a hangover it would be as risky and as life-ruinable as stealing narcotics. Not worth it.

No, but if you have any questions let me know. My advice may be as simple as, "seek help." But try me.