Any Knife fans here?

any Knife fans here?

bait
sage

>knife fan
>karambit
What a faggot

Nice opening to a cringe thread

I doubt it, you have to be 18 to post here.

are you a school shooter
Nigga?

Im 21 bro
im in my last Victem's room

>Victem's

Youre trying too hard man

Have you heard of /k/ faggot

yeah, I have a minimal wear gamma doppler bayonet

>Your bedroom looks like it’s the leftover space during construction
>Your bed looks like mommy makes it for her little boy using sheets she bought at Walmart 15 years ago
>Stickers on the door tell me you’re a tasteless faggot who tries hard to be mainstream thinking its edgy
>cheap stainless watch- who are you trying to impress? Cause it ain’t working
>knife collectors are the budget gun collectors- and your $30 upsold piece of $.50 China steel is so useless (especially in your hands, Wonderbread) that I can’t even fathom why it makes you think you’re cool.

its my first time here

It shows.

trips of truth

Thanks for spending time on me .
no body cares what the fuck you think.
If i like someting ill do it and dont need you'r Ok for that little bitch

School starts soon. Make sure you pay attention today so you can learn to spell before you get to High School.

You obviously care what people think. That’s why you’re attention whoring and fishing for compliments. You desperately need someone to like you and to say that they approve but - well just look at yourself. You’re only going to attract people like yourself.

This is definitely a cringe thread.

bro im 21 years old
and English is not my firs lang
LOL i just wanted to share my knife with you
and you all started roasting me for no reason just because i was diffrent then you'll

Stahp you’re going to break OP’s fragile self esteem and he’s going to become the next school knifer

And you.you just like to make fun at poeple
it give you the feel... i know that feel

nah i'm not stupid man
even if i'd wanted to mass kill
i'd make a bomb