Students of Cred Forums, what are you studying these days...

Students of Cred Forums, what are you studying these days? I'm studying computer science and I'm trying to wrap my head around multithreading and multicore systems.

Attached: 751399719b36f8fbf8077112b74a1a8b.jpg (480x473, 56K)

Philosophy. I'm doing a year abroad at Cambridge right now. Heading back home to the US in a few months.

Business management. Sucks fucking ass but whatever

Dental school. Should be going to bed for class but fuck it

I'm wanting to go for linguistics.

data science

I cannot fucking believe people get paid 6 figures for this crap, practically all you do is write 3 lines of code and wait for the computer to do its thing

Attached: 7l4k1ttnic941.jpg (750x414, 42K)

Same, but understanding it is hard. Tom of math behind ML too

What class are you taking for multithreading? I’m wondering if I should take an operating systems class or something more low level

I'm studying OP and i have come to the conclusion that he is a faggot

lol math

my entire method is basically google

also it disturbs me that the exact same methods can be used to generate images as well as detect credit card fraud, among other things

Attached: xheqa0mlc6n31.jpg (640x491, 61K)

Geology, mostly physical hydrogeology. Finishing my MA this semester. Plan on going to grad school OP? Very lucrative field you've chosen.

pharmacy
calc 2 is raping my buttocks like theres no tomorrow, I am bound to fail entry level math and I am ashamed as most attendees pass by having a large cheat sheet, but I don't follow
since it's free education I'll stay another semester for the botany, my favourite, before I drop out
I may be overqualified for my trade job but I preffer being the big fish in a small pond more than being in a larger pond with even bigger fish I fail to compare to

I'm bravely struggling against the problems I made myself
I study two courses at the same time: French philology/language and History