I'm not technically allowed to talk about this, but here goes...

I'm not technically allowed to talk about this, but here goes. I work at apple and got this early scrap of promotional material of a new project in an internal secret R&D division regarding a collaboration with S&W.

Attached: i9v1.jpg (728x886, 94K)

bio/print lock or what?

That's some excellent meme material you have there OP.

Apple can release a fucking buttplug and those apple fanboys will happily stick it up their ass for 800$

I've been waiting for this for years!!!!!!!!!!

Fag

If this is made up you still shouldn't give ideas to the control freak elites.

it will cost 3000 dollars

Active FaceID, gun only shoots if the person holding it is the live actual face tied to the gun. Only can be changed by a licensed gun shop. Will only function to those it's programmed for.

iSafe?

But how do we shoot ourselves in the head with one of those?
Fucking apple...

Yeah, and it has to be connected to the internet so it can make sure of who you are, if it detects it's pointed at a nigger it will call the police on you instead of shoot, if you have any right wing beliefs on social media, it will deactivate itself automatically, and the government will have a button to deactivate it from a distance. Hell the fuck no, I see where this is going.

Buy a normal fucking gun maybe?
and plus, duh, this is fake.

Mirrors.
Although they should make KYS an embedded function

you want to know why this is fake and stupid? Because a company like apple would never R and D something that they knew wouldnt make money.

Why would anyone buy this when you can buy a normal gun cheaper and that would weigh less and have less variables for fuckups in.

smarten up OP