Something happened to my wife and I don't know what to do

Something happened to my wife and I don't know what to do.

Backstory: We've been married 5 yrs now, together for 8 yrs. My wife is a type-A personality, always has been. She is hot even after 2 kids, she has her own business making more money than I ever will (I work in insurance and it's a dead-end job), she cooks, cleans, gives great head and is actually funny as hell. She's the kind of mom that really plays with our two boys, she gets involved in their lives and hand-sows their Halloween costumes. When we met we had nothing and built everything from scratch, she has been there for the hard times and I will forever respect her for that.

But as of late, something has happened to her. I saw a change in her behaviour last November, it started by her saying she was sick and asked me to sleep in our guest bedroom so as to not make me sick (mind you, in all 8 years of being together we have never ever slept apart, even when I had the flu). Then, she went on an overseas business trip (this is not unusual, she travels at least twice each month for work) but didn't give me the details (the hotel she's staying at, the time for her flights etc.) and I didn't hear from her for the entire week she was away, even though she usually facetimes me and the kids before bedtime.

She came home 2 days ago, supposedly landed after midnight, arrived and slept in the guest bedroom "so as not to wake me", and has been off working overtime since, so she is clearly avoiding me.

Give me some perspective here. Is she cheating on me? Or just wanting to leave me? How can I stop this from happening?

pic related is her on a skiing trip we took before all this shit started,

Attached: IMG_hhf88832.png (1182x1180, 1.69M)

Other urls found in this thread:

bigsta
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Probably at least talking to and going out to dinner with a work buddy.
Who knows if they've had sex yet or not though.