I am a cop

I am a cop.

Ask me anything and I will answer to the best of my ability.

>inb4 kys faggot pig were you bullied in highschool etc

I've heard it all before, for what it's worth I feel I am a very level headed cop. I rarely ticket the average joe, I certainly have no interest in shooting anybody. Every reaction begins with respect on my end, the person I'm dealing with dictates where it goes from there.

And sorry but I will not be posting badge/identifying items, believe me if you want, or don't.

Also - I work in Canada in a city with a population of about 120000.

Attached: unnamed.png (382x300, 199K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=EswpV3Vccd8
youtu.be/dE6gUXUexRg
lmgtfy.com/?q=officer friendly
youtu.be/d-7o9xYp7eE
youtube.com/watch?v=3Oojl_D3qEw
youtu.be/WViiA3XHoAY
imgur.com/WpZs5NV
womenandpolicing.com/violenceFS.asp
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Do you recognise that the whole system of police work focuses more on giving average people fines than it does chasing actual fucking criminals?

How do you feel about your part in this blatant scam?

is it true female police officers tend to absolutely get off on having sex with criminals?

Know of any who've done it?

What are the female pigs like in your experience? Do they let their hair down when they're off duty? Do they go wild in bed? Or do they always have a shitty attitude even when off duty?

What's your attitude like when you're off duty?

So every cop has a dodgy mate that they know does some kind of criminal shit.

How do you deal with the fact you're morally obliged to arrest your mate but don't because they're your mate?

Do you have any knowledge of USA legal system?

How many people have you killed?

Myrmidon.

Attached: capitalism 02.jpg (680x1205, 160K)

what made you decide to turn being a complete cunt into a career?

Attached: police diversity.jpg (960x640, 99K)

Attached: cops 3.jpg (409x618, 55K)