I just found out I weigh 393lbs

I just found out I weigh 393lbs.
What should I do? I didn’t know it was this bad

Attached: ACE20425-9D58-438C-B594-CFD38200A3AF.jpg (793x786, 48K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Obim8BYGnOE
youtu.be/LXej_1-Mv38
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

How the fuck did you get that fat?

Idk. I never really noticed. I knew I was out of shape but not this bad

exercise

Don't be American?

>out of shape
>393 lbs
Is all the fat in your eye lids preventing you from seeing? You know what you must do but you won’t do it. There’s no hope for you

You never noticed you were a fucking fatass? I'm gonna have to call bullshit on that bud.

I don’t know to start. When I run my ankles hurt and I’m not good at walking. How do I work up to that?

you gotta start in water homie

I knew I was fat. I just didn’t know I was close to 400lbs. I’m 6’5 so I don’t look that heavy. I stepped on a scale for the first time in years and almost cried

starting in water for exercising is a great way to begin dog.

don't worry you won't have long to cry. you'll be dead in less than a year.

Attached: 1280_ryan_gosling_blade_runner_2049.jpg (970x546, 26K)

Is there any pools for people like me then. I don’t want people making fun of me

Literally baby steps.
Don't check the mail from the car when you get home.
Waddle your ass out there and get it yourself.

you can buy a pool, but other than that you’re gonna have to man up and go to a public pool, maybe if you have a YMCA? and also start dieting.

>so I don’t look that heavy.
that's what you think. even if you have a tall body and the fat is somewhat hidden (doubtful at 400 lbs. you look doughy af at the very least) your face and neck are fat and people know you are a fatty that hides it under his clothes. i am 6 2 and when i weighed 225 i looked like a big dough ball even though i didn't have a protruding gut.