I have been catfishing a girl for 4 months now. we end up falling for each other...

i have been catfishing a girl for 4 months now. we end up falling for each other, the issue obviously being that im not who i say i am. i keep delaying us hanging out and i know deep down that she likes some guy i could never be.

fast forward, we talk every single day all day. until the last few where we keep getting into fights and now we have come to the conclusion that we probably wont hang out because im "too busy".

obviously its a good thing we are done talking because i cant ever be with her. but i already miss her so much and its only been a few hours.

i am scared of her catching on and telling the cops i catfished her, but im even more upset that i hurt somebody who was so great and deserved better. she is very special and i dont deserve her. im a loser and no amount of pretending will change that

i am strongly considering suicide

Attached: D0AF3057-3A01-4A01-A1CF-CE03388A3299.jpg (4032x3024, 1.78M)

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/nKeYkGJ
youtu.be/O97177_jlrc
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Fuck that is one gay ass ride
You asian by any chance OP?

no I am a White guy

You have to come clean with her

Where I live only rice niggers drive bmw, mercedes, audi’s.
I can’t tell one chink from the next and the euro cars all look he same

OP here: I am considering lying to her and telling her i gained weight or in a few inches shorter than I am so that I have a reason to say we can’t hang out

That doesn't even make sense user. Stop leading the poor girl on.

You’re right. I should just let it end and let her move on and work on becoming happy again

this shit got boring already, stop trying to force it into pasta...

It’s not a pasta, I’m genuinely in search of advice

its sad when you try so hard.

I am not trying hard. I really need advice this is 1000% real