I’m a fucking loser.
But I have overcome immense hardship.
I’m a decent writer.
I have sacrificed for others.
I have saved lives.
I am handsome.
I am intelligent and wise.
I act with compassion and anger.
I have lived an incredibly interesting and distinct life in comparison with my peers.

But I have been abandoned and lonely my entire life.
I decided to die once but cancelled last minute when I got a call to go do lsd.

I want a woman. But I need time to trust them.
And they are so fucking arrogant.
Boring broads without a thought in their life of interest beyond the concept of blowing me...
Is it the women I spend time with, or am I really the loser they make me feel like?

Attached: 4D95A29D-16DB-40C8-8869-28A7611B7E5B.jpg (750x1000, 69K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/6z-xP7E_zMU
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Bro, a woman won't make you feel complete if you don't feel complete yourself. You need to be happy with who you are before you go out and get hitched. You're not a loser OP, unless if you keep telling yourself you are. Don't quit king.

Self centered people can't write. Get rid of your arrogance first loser

Attached: 154-1548790_plague-doctor-and-leper-darkest-dungeon-leper.jpg (820x652, 226K)

but I am not arrogant

Probably just protecting there own issues onto you.

Thanks.
I have been on a spree of sleeping with random women, it’s making me feel sad in a completely new way.

And yeah, all my life I wanted to fit in and be liked. My point of reference for self-worth is if anyone enjoys my company.
Which everyone does, but only as entertainment and not as genuine interaction

aye
a faggot

youtu.be/6z-xP7E_zMU

If you already feel complete then why would you go out to find someone though?

t. relatively happy wizard

Attached: sponge (22).jpg (480x259, 27K)

>> 821528070

Töte dich einfach selbst und töte dein Reh. Wenn ich Glück habe, gebe ich es der Euthanasia Church ...