What's your dad like Cred Forums and your relationship with him?

What's your dad like Cred Forums and your relationship with him?

>dad
sick cunt
>me
sicker cunt

I don't feel close to him. My dad likes BBW but I prefer more petite and aesthetic builds. I kind of think of us like the difference between gorilla and man.

Poor relationship. I don’t see a future where we communicate often.

dad was a large part of me being who I am
mum was a bit useless but nice nonetheless

great honestly, he's a normie like me

>tfw bumped 0 reply thread into more replies
holy shit truly sickest cunt in the universe currently hallowed be my name amen

Blue collar, fun
Good to great relationship

Pathetic and insecure. He took a lot of those insecurities out on me when I was younger and left when I needed him the most.
But whatever. He left me a nice inheritance as a "I'm sorry".

>nice inheritance
??

Never supported what i wanted to do with my life. so i started studying some shitty business degree he wanted mt to study.

i dropped out and i don't know what i want to do with my life. I stopped talking to him.

The thread was 2 minutes old when you replied

the virgin reply

he’s a physician
distant, mostly for a lack of common interests. The only thing we talk about is medicine
He’s a bit boring

take off your proxy and fight me

he made me do unspeakable things to... the lawn, haha.

I've seen my dad 3 times in my life.

Our relationship was difficult at times but he was a good man and I am a lot like him

>proxy
proxying my piss into your mouth as we speak famalam

Cannot complain. Endured shit for his entire life just so I can stand on his shoulders. Top man.

Now he's asking for grand kids and I'm still a fucking virgin. Feels bad letting the old man down. :(

>doesn't know how to show emotions
>unsupportive
>makes things bigger than they actually are and then wonders why nobody ever tells him anything
>was slightly abusive when I was a kid