GO GO POWER RANGERS STORYTIME

GO GO POWER RANGERS STORYTIME

If someone can tell me where to place the annual I would appreciate it

I love those helmet covers.

Guess I'm putting it here

Oops. Wrong window

I remember when those covers were re-selling for $25+. They're some eye candy, but that's about it. Also, thank you OP!

You're welcome user, I kept seeing PR threads, but not storytime

Issue #1

Time for DP, Goldar.

Dem torpedoes.

Issue #2

Bump bump Power Rangers

Thank you

Issue #3

Anyone else surprised with how good this series has actually been? Issue 6 was hype was hell.

This is my first time reading it. It's decent enough, but it feels like a fan fiction. MMPR was way goofier and less action packed than this is.

I like that it's not like the show was. It feels more like a Super Sentai series like Go-Busters than it does Power Rangers, and I'm down for that.

I actually just started watching Sentai this week. I'm about five episodes into Goranger

Issue #4

Haven't watched that one yet, how do you like it so far? I assume it's similar to early Kamen Rider, which I adore.

I was thinking of starting either Dairanger or Shinkenger next.

It's alright, I've never seen KR, but it's definitely a product of it's time.

Yeah, that's how the older ones are. I suggest checking out Kaiketsu Zubat. That's definitely the best/most fun of the classic Toku shows. It holds up really well.

Will do

Gonna do the annual?

Yes, as the last issue in the thread.

Issue #5

none of the annual stories fits into the storyline.

The goldar story takes place before Zordon reaches earth.

It's okay, I mean, I collect worst comics...it ain't bad...just average.

out of all the monsters in Boom, this one feels the most "Zyuranger" ish, as it is also based on western mythology like all the other monsters.

I've watched both Dairanger and Shinkenger.