Practice thread

What have you done lately? Working on something? Show it!

This is a thread to encourage constant practice, even if you are shit. Criticism is optional, but welcome.

Other urls found in this thread:

fav.me/d2q5nzc
fav.me/d4m93si
imgur.com/a/GJJYe
instagram.com/salvadorpg97/
anonkun.com/stories/dick-quest/hvXdREAsFhsNvTjPu/home
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I'm leaning more towards 70s a/shit/ lately, but I'll contribute to give the thread a boost. Started this last night.

I did this the other day

I like it a lot. What's the context?

Newbie here. How are these proportions?

to be honest bats i haven't drawn seriously in a while

my crush drew a thing in a tiny piece of cardboard, it was drawn with regular stick figures, so i decided to re draw it for practice

Then i posted it and some classmates liked it, my crush also gave it a like but her comment made me think that she just found it ok

well whatever soon i'll start drawing storyboard for a more important thing, they should be a good practice too

I see nothing wrong, but please finish it more first.

I like Batman threads they always motivate me seeing the cool stuff people post.
Doodled some little characters for some stuff I'm planning. I have a long way to go still.

No idea what I'm looking at. Please finish it.

(and by that I meant I like it)

By the way, something I am working on for Inktober. Will fix some mistakes, ink and make it look like shit, and upload elsewhere.

Nice m8

Sexy sharkbot.

That looks good man.
And thanks but yeah my stuffs kind of a mess. The little shits a doll and the other ones a possum.

I dig it. I like the silly look of the eyes I don't know if that's what you were going for but yeah.

Legitimately afraid to ink/finish the planned "good piece", so decided to draw something simpler now. Will finish in a few minutes.

it's like something out of Berserk but kawaii

He looks cute

>been drawing since childhood
>still suck at drawing

You call that "suck"?