Do you still have dreams, Cred Forums? Because I don't. I just live like a drone, sleep-work-home, repeat...

Do you still have dreams, Cred Forums? Because I don't. I just live like a drone, sleep-work-home, repeat, till the day I die.

Sometimes I dream about cheese.

Do you ever get a wild hair and mix dairy and meats?

I dreamed about qt black girls (light skinned mix) fawning over me and acting cute.

And then I woke up.

I would never dream of such a thing!

Ted?

Isn't that what pollacks are supposed to do?

In my dreams the earth is rent asunder beneath my feet. The land crumbles and swallows everything whole. All I can hear are screams.

what do you do with the cheese? or it's just there?

Half life 2

There's no way there's a jew named Ted.

I had a dream last night that I was a radio operator during the Vietnam War. Gooks were shooting at us and in between calling in napalm strikes, I screamed at the gooks and called them micro-dick faggots.

>working in 2016

Sometimes i dream about a white europe.

You must work at Mercer.

I know the feels.

I think I used a wrong word. I meant
>dream
as a daydream,wish, hope, not a dream when you sleep

I do user. I dream of becoming a professional racing driver. The majority of my efforts go towards realizing this dream.

I've had dreams where I slaughter a few hundred people with surprisingly developed personalities in single combat with each move making sense after waking.
Then I've had dreams which end with my sinking into the darkness of an eternal abyss while my inevitable death washes over me.

I eat it

That's life dumbass. What did you think your life would be? Skydiving with Playboy bunnies and winning a Nobel prize for inventing cold fusion in your garage?

btw english is really poor when it comes to certain words