I'm an intern with MSNBC. Please tell me about the cartoon frog. Why does he hate jewish people?

I'm an intern with MSNBC. Please tell me about the cartoon frog. Why does he hate jewish people?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=OJ-MKMD-3uE
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Go deeper

He's kek

I'm an intern with MSNBC. Please tell me about the Jews. Why do they hate white people?

Pepe was raped by Jews when he was younger

no one cared who he was before he pulled his pants all the way down

lurk moar

why do Jews hate non-Jews and then try to hide it?

He doesn't stop there, Hillshill.

Pepe is a magical frog who likes to hold things and be either smug, sad, exuberant, or enraged. He has a friend named Wojak who he is either nice to or murderous towards.

Don't listen to people who try to call him Kik or something like that, it's nothing. Just ignore that.

lmao

pepe was raped by jews when he was a little tadpole

He is an ancient Egyptian deity who wishes to return them to servitude.

Idk, news nigger. Why do you openly work for a shitty and crooked news outlet?

Kek

Perhaps he's wondering why a kike would think they could screw over the American people

Go away

Intern, prove you're real. Put a dank wojack reference on the TV screen somehow.

He's a big frog.

I'm an intern with /pol. Please tell me about your network. Why does it hate the American people?

Pepe is a meme of peace

youtube.com/watch?v=OJ-MKMD-3uE here is the clip of msnbc spread the word

4U

REEEEEE NORRRRRRRMIIIEEEEEEEEESSSSSS

REEEEEEEEEE REEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

>Why does he hate jewish people?

> Exodus 8New International Version (NIV)