I'm a Police Officer, a high position ranking Union member, and work in a large City in a swing state...

I'm a Police Officer, a high position ranking Union member, and work in a large City in a swing state. We were one of the cities (of many) that Obama and the D.O.J. decided to step in and declare us all giant assholes that use "too much" force and are all systematically racist assholes with zero proof or statistics of any kind. Our Union (Which is not part of the National F.O.P.) has never endorsed a Presidential Candidate ever. Our Police Department is also diverse enough where there are separate Hispanic Officer and Black Officer Unions, however, our Union still collectively bargains for the entire Police membership and defends them if needed.

During our last Union meeting we discussed endorsing a Presidential Candidate and will take a membership vote soon on what to do. The choices will be to endorse Trump, Hillary, or no endorsement. During the discussion a member of the Black Officer Union offshoot stated that they will pack our Union Hall with black officers to make sure that Trump doesn't get our endorsement.

Fast forward to today. The Black Union membership is almost in open revolt because half of them want Trump, the Hispanic Union has completely endorsed Trump, and the majority of the white Officers already want Trump.

I'm excited. In my mind this is a foreshadowing of what the Country could end up like in November. Am I out of line? Am I going to end of disappointed? Thoughts? Questions?

why would the black officers be against Trump?

how can you be a police officer and not be redpilled?

>Questions

What do you think it's gonna be like when one a huge chunk of your police force is thrown over the wall?

Why are you such a faggot?

lololol. Come on. They are all here legally.