Should low-IQ Trump supporters be sent to reeducation camps or extermination camps?

Should low-IQ Trump supporters be sent to reeducation camps or extermination camps?

Implying people need to go to college to be intelligent.

You could just as easily red Mao's little red book and get the same level of indoctrination. And I say that as a collegefag.

>going to (((college)))

lol, only retards do that when you can be self-taught.

liberal safezones plus whats stupid about not taking a bad deal? i make well over 150k a year doing a trade should i have spent tons of money to get a bs degree that will pay me less . go shill somewhere else

>be rural white male
>be eligible for no scholarships, merit or otherwise, from any uni
>family has bad credit so can't get private student loans

HAHAHA FUCK THOSE DUMB KKKONSERVATIVE DRUMPF SUPPORTERS

Woe to the shitlibs the day the rednecks decide to turn on them violently.

>be rural white male
>vote Drumpf
>stay fucked
>later complain about lack of opportunities

> Another leaf have inferiority complex because of his shit Masters in Gender study.
It's ok my leafy Clinton voter, society needs people to serve Frapuccino.

fake numbers.

>Degrees in Bakery Science and Puppetry exist
>Being a college graduate makes you smart

YOU
MUST
CHOOSE

This makes sense because these days you "earn" a college degree when you become less intelligent, not more.

Most surgeons support trump

>make a point of white trump supporters without college degrees.
>don't mention white hillary supporters at all.

Fucking disgusting.

I went to school for 4 months (didn't even need to do that) and made 90k my first year out. I live on my own at 20 and live extremely comfortably. Why do I need college again?

Trump fights for the disenfranchised

It creeps me out that pediatric surgeons are more for Hillary.

The "progressive" left have been pushing for a cultural revolution of the disenfranchised for decades.

And now they've finally got it. MAGA