How do we prevent low-IQ white trash from voting?

How do we prevent low-IQ white trash from voting?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=zUksnEaUfGI
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

lol Trump supporters are literal retards, who would've guessed

>Graduate college
>Can't get a job because no skill or experience

BUT IMA EJUCATED!

>Says the monkey living in a country with a average IQ of 87

The average white trailer trash has a higher IQ than the average nigger, who votes overwhelmingly blue.

>says the "high school or less" Drumpf supporter

I know right?

#madam president

I have a PhD in Mathematics, studying stochastic differential equations and options pricing for financial markets. I am, and always will be, smarter than you. I support Trump. Fuck off leaf.

>it's the nightly "education = intelligence" thread

neither of these groups vote

Yeah and I'm the King of England.

Naw, you're just some dude who likes to suck off dogs.

>a fucking leaf

pls be my ai gf

Not true, but even someone with only a high school diploma has a higher IQ than a Brazilian.

I doubt that.

Please try to convince me that the college meme is worth it.

i remember when I was young going to Windsor and kicking the shit out off leafs. Bunch of faggots. I bashed ones head in with a garbage can and kicked him in the head.

I always love that kind polls, all the smartest know not to put their "wrong" opinion out due difficulties it might bring in leftist workforce. They'll show up when the time comes and then the leftist will cry out

>muh academics

how do we prevent people who dont pay taxes from voting?

Don't be mad at me, be mad at the graph.

Be mad at facts and statistics.

American colleges are liberal brainwashing centers. Of course they're voting Clinton, they've been trained to.

>make less than 35k
>vote gibmedatsocrat

>b..but muh education

>create an algorithm that prevents people below a certain IQ to vote
>throwing away the democrat's minority support