Deep Agent deployed

pretty good speech so far, but usually Milo events create a bigger buzz

this seems a bit tame compared to past speeches

Fuck off, Milo

>emotional injuries

I can't stop screaming at these hidden camera captures
thank god I graduated a decade ago before it got this bad

Eat shit

I kind of want to go back to school as an undercover shill. If I choose to identify as a 19 year old well into my 40s, they will just have to accept it and any womyn who reject me for being too old or bald are just not respecting my preferred pronouns and should be disciplined accordingly!

ANIME IS OUT

Daily reminder that milo is a fame-seeking shill double agent.

He exists to undermine and subvert our board of peace.

Beware.

ur just mad because weaboos got BTFO yet again

I thought he was coming back to DePaul.

Anime is great, fucking gay faggot.

some gay jew that fucks black guys. Anyone who likes this guy is a degenerate.

Who cares about a coalburning faggot greek kike who lives in the UK no less.

I love Milo but fuck you Maga will make anime real damnit.

Who?

noice, thanks britbro

PRAISE KEK

he did it the mad faggot

are you my american me?

THE ACTUAL MAD MAN
ALL HAIL THE FROG GOD

this faggots attempts at staying relevant are hilarious.

praise kek

wtf I hate Milo now
anime IS real

>
i've got some bad news user

question time!

Con artist piece of shit

>thank you for your service

I think Milo legitimately teared up there.

milo is gay.
jewish
degenerate
bottom bitch for niggers

hes trash and should be ignored like the trash he is.
Cred Forums has a voice...the hambone.

get fucked CTR

the crowd wants to suck his dick more than Milo

Quit shilling yourself here, Milo.

>faggot
>jew
>scam artist

haha no thanks

He converted to Catholicism because he saw the kike lies.

Faggot, kike, civic nationalist
In the oven he goes.

Why are you retards still propping up this con artist faggot?