Did KEK have a hand in this?

nydailynews.com/news/national/king-combat-police-brutality-hire-female-cops-article-1.2737314

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=pADOsc6JVRM
youtu.be/OXkG5Rl4uIo
twitter.com/AnonBabble

youtube.com/watch?v=pADOsc6JVRM

I can't wait to see them getting rekt by Lemarkus on video

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

oh fuck this is real

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Shaun King literally made that statement last month, and now a female cop shot a dindu lying down tazed. Its like pottery

Female cops are way more likely to use their gun in a situation where a male officer would be able to get away with physical force. Stupid cunts couldn't take a punch from a 16 year old so they just start shooting

I am a cop, and this is bullshit.

People are slightly less likely to attack chix, but just because of social norms. Women police lose their shit in scolding verbal rages more often.

Total...bullshit.

They also get into situations which MEN get them out of.

Fuck these cunts.

I swear to god it's like the kikes or elite or whoever know exactly what narratives to feed these people to further destroy society.

Every single little article like this is another bullet fired and almost all of them hit their mark.

dub of truth

Well today in Tulsa Oklahoma a female cop smoked a nigger disobeying orders and walked to his car then started opening the door. nigs prolly gona chimp out. and then JUST after that on the same news channel a nigger killed an innocent store clerk AFTER they guy gave the fucking nigger the money. When do we get a lynch out to hang these monkeys?

Yeah but then the second a man attacks them, they'll have to use a gun. The fuck else are they going to do? Fight them?

>shaun king
HAHAHAHA

>studies
Yeah? Can you show me those studies?

As a cop who has to save several of my try to hard overly aggressive female counter parts. This is fucking retarded.