What county's ya'll in?

Other urls found in this thread:

coloradocaliber.com/products-details.php?id=43
myredditnudes.com/
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Suhh dude got that good kush?

Living in Florida now, but lived in Snowmass for a while

Anyone in Boulder?

I'm an engineering student before y'all jump to conclusions.

Colorado springs here

I hear boulder is always lit asf

Ayy, hail from the 719 too.
If you like parties. I'm an engineer so I seldom get to party anyways.

Anyone from the west slope?

ugh. i grew up there. spent last summer living in an apartment near whole foods up north.

its such a boring city, right? i mean downtown, literally nothing is going on. ever. nothing ever. the city basically shuts down at 8pm.

denver here

yup..moffat county up in here..lol

this triggers the Coloradoan

flat toe boots, jeans, and a american fighter shirt right?

Denver here as well. I'm currently shut away in my house and haven't been downtown in a long time, but I imagine the homeless problem has only gotten worse.

holy shit right? i lived in colorado springs for my whole life and despite having half a million people theres fucking nothing to do. i grew up on the south, ghetto side so for fun you smoked cigarettes outside the citadel and got in fights with mexicans

i moved out to fort collins, way better up here

i live in cap hill
>i can hear sirens right now
at least its cooling off

DUDE

Commerce City be a 3rd world country

you made the right choice mein frund

KUSH

I heard its getting shitty over there. You got everything, niggers, spics of course and some mudshits plus tons of faggots

b o u l d e r b o y s

for sure.i was so shocked when i saw a city with an actual nightlife, even though the city is 1/5 of the springs. still, i do kinda miss manitou springs, enjoyed it there a lot

fugggg, i live in BC right now but i wanna move to CO one day. better gun laws, cheaper skiing, more places out of state for vacation.