Top tier
Business, finance, law, economics and medicine

Mid tier
Computer science, engineering and psychology

Low tier/ kill yourself tier
philosophy, English, physics, art, astronomy, chemistry and maths

Disagree? Explain why?

>Pic not related
>I am a fututes trader who is not a complete neet and truly believe the only degrees worth having are ones where the skills are usable in the real word

Fuck Trump and fuck fucking white people

Fuck Trump and fuck all white people,

Cool?

>chemistry, maths and physics not usable in the real world

Wtf I hate Trump now!
Also microbiology checking in
I work with qt nerd girls

>fututes

CS Major, here.

At least I know how to spell.

Fuck Trump and fuck all white people,

>yfw business teaches you to be a high paid wage cuck
>yfw it doesn't teach you how to own and run a business

How is it useable in the real world?

>Hello user thank you for coming to this interview to work at Kramerica, I see you have a degree in maths? So tell me user what is the true difference between you and a calculator?

You are right that computer science should be placed on the bottom because it allows you to post retarded shit like this all day.

>only degree worth having is one with skills used in the real world
>engineering is mid tier.

How do you think anything ever gets done?

>This has to be bait
>Nobody, not even niggers are this...
>see flag
Ayy! You got me m8, I've grown used to leaf shitposting

Wtf is a Trump?

i hate math and i'm not a math major but i can tell you're a fucking idiot because you think math majors just do shit you can put in a calculator. that's like a 12 year old's perception of math. they can make bank and they're more valuable than fucking psychology majors which you have in mid tier for some retarded reason lmao

What if I use my philosophy degree to get into law school
That's the plan anyway

>MFW not bait and the truth hurts

There are not a lot of jobs out there for engineers at the moment