Tulsa Police Shooting

He literally dindu nuffin. The guy's car broke down in the middle of the road, people call the police because they think he's looting it, and the police come and murder him when he's obviously no threat. I'm a hardcore cop apologist, but this looks horrible.

VIDEO (starts at 0:58): youtube.com/watch?v=OLxq1acs5xc

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=72Nadeovs4c&feature=youtu.be
youtube.com/watch?v=eIDq2BWmkUQ
youtu.be/-XFYTtgZAlE
youtube.com/watch?v=OYOtvcBevcA
zerohedge.com/news/2016-08-12/police-body-cameras
funnydawg
youtu.be/20SrfEtLDZY
sociological-eye.blogspot.nl/2016/07/can-war-between-cops-and-blacks-be-de.html
nydailynews.com/news/crime/video-released-fatal-police-shooting-unarmed-oklahoma-man-article-1.2798435
fox8.com/2016/09/20/tulsa-police-release-video-of-shooting-of-unarmed-man-whose-car-had-broken-down/
huffingtonpost.com/entry/why-hillary-clinton-lost_us_57dc4bece4b04a1497b491b6
fox23.com/news/the-latest-bad-dude-comment-tpd-policy-questionsin-officer-involved-shooting/447988901?
youtube.com/watch?v=Lgsu08O9XX0
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

What did you expect from a physically, mentally, and professionally inferior officer?

She sounded scared out of her mind.

I'm atleast happy the media stopped covering the shooting of little Jimmy dindu. You know, the one who mugged a guy with his dindu friends, ran from the police, cornered himself in an alley then proceeded to pull a very convincing "BB" gun on the police.

Wait, no, they're still covering that with racebait headlines.

This I think is just another case of bad trigger discipline.

If nogs would just listen they could avoid literally all of these situations.

If a nigger is being a nigger, by all means cops do what they gotta do i do not refute this