Heirs of Sweden

Who will be the heirs of the lost kingdom of Sweden?

Swedes, if you had to choose, who do you think should take over Sweden once it's lost?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=i6FAeycz2S4
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I, for one, like the re emergence of sweden yes threads

hot pic, i love it when Klara gets raped. its just my fetish

Mohammed Al-Suidia

Do you think Swedish muslims will change their names the way Bosniaks. They have Ahmetovic and names like these, clearly havic a Slavic root but with Muslim influences.

Will Swedish do the same. What could be some examples, I don't really know many Swedish names.

To give an example something like Mehmetsson...etc.

Top 3 shitposters
Canada
Australia
Sweden

>Yngvar Mehmetsson
Sad laughter.

you know who sven

It's actually fascinating. History is a hobby of mine and these ''day-today'' things always fascinated me, I studied a bit of Bosnian history and these small changes that Islam brought where very interesting.

I always wondered how/why common people did them. So it's nice to have a live demonstration of that.

>Who will be the heirs of the lost kingdom of Sweden?
Its rightful owners.

Clearly Sweden was never supposed to be a sovereign nation. You were meant to be ruled by your superior Danish overlords. Look how bad you homo's fucked up on your own. We'll let the shitskins finish you, and then we we'll roll in, clean up the place, and create Kalmar Union v2

Dansk jävel

Why Finland of course. In a fight against other nordics for the remainder of swedish blonde pussy, finnjävels would rise victorious.

And you would be a happy slave for the Fenno-Ugric Khanate.

I think that white germans would be te best to take over Sweden .... and every other country in Europe .... after that we can finally concentrate those shitskins and niggers out of existance ....

The Slavs.

Finns. Half of them are swedish rapebabies anyways