Cringeworthy Board

So is Cred Forums satire or are people on this board legitimately this stupid? I've been posting on Cred Forums since 2009 and remember when Cred Forums was /news/ and still couldn't tell back then. This whole entire board consists of the following:

>Da Joooooos!
>Trump 2016! MAGA.
>Hitler did nothing wrong.
>Niggers!
>Libruls
>Stupid threads where no valuable discourse is present
>White
>Kikes

Is this board satire or are people really this fucking retarded? I honestly cannot tell even after all these years.

I suppose you are a jew yourself.

thanks for correcting the record

>I take everything on the internet at face value.

Yup. You're underage.

>If you disagree with my views then you're stupid
Why are weebposters such faggots?

>underage

I'm 21-years-old my friend.

Welcome to Cred Forums! Now hold still.

Let me tell you the truth, and you can ignore it if you'd like.

Cred Forums is a safe space for white males to lick their chops, victimize themselves, and say the word nigger without repercussion. It is no better than SJW-infested Tumblr, it is literally the same thing, just ideologically opposed.

Cred Forums is the uberboard, all other boards will become our serfdoms when Cred Forums's entsendungsraum initiative commences.

Prepare your anus, leftist cuck.

You're adding to the problem right now OP. Now have a burger to calm your nerves and never come back.

plz be my ai gf

Thanks for correcting the record.

Hitler did nothing wrong.
The Jews are awful.
Kikes, that's a repeat of the first.
The rest, I agree. It gets overboard.

wtf i hate Cred Forums now

have a closer look at Cred Forums

maybe you can see what I can see

still sageing this thread, since it doesn't help

>have a burger
I get the feeling OP would rather nosh on some whitefish salad on a toasted everything.

most people who shout jews are underaged who just recently read an article from old nazi anti jew propaganda and take it for fact. nazis had some good propaganda