What would a country comprised of 100% white people look like?

What would a country comprised of 100% white people look like?

Glorious.
Though they do exist, The Pitcairn Islands is 100% white I believe and boy oh boy.

Which ethnic groups are white and which aren't?

Let's find out.

racist nazis that are islamophobic because they dont support Israel.

THIS BOARD WILL END BECAUSE WE DEMAND IT! THE END OF THE PERSECUTION OF JEWS ON THIS BOARD IS CLOSING IN ON YOU!

Finland. A better answer would be Iceland

Very shallow and pedantic.

>The Pitcairn Islands is 100% white I believe and boy oh boy.
A colony full of paedos?
Wonderful.

People unable to cook and no social programs.

It would look great!

Post more ginger qt's!

Hey faggot. Kill yourself.

lol I was an exchange student with this girl in switzerland, sorry to break it you Cred Forums but shes a greentard party swede

Isn't Estonia like 99% white?
You're never going to get 100%, because as soon as things start to look even a little bit nice, the gibs me dats start forcing their way in. With a little (((help))) of course.

Glorious...
But guess what, they loose their survival instinct, they begin to see good in 'everybody'... and become suceptable victims.
The guard gets dropped too low.

Well its 100% white.

Not under our regime. We're gonna propoganda the crap out of country so they always remember.

who be dis

We'd have some pretty cool lampshades desu.

No it's not. They're all descended from convicts and Pacific Islander women they kidnapped from Vanuatu after the mutiny.

Something about that actually sounds appealing to me.

Heaven

See Iceland. Faroe Islands.

yes

very white

99.8% atm yes. Hopefully 99.99% if nationalists win in couple of years.

her name is agnes hassler

/thread

Stoneage-1960s Europe

It was real in my mind.

You ever heard of a country called AMERICA?

>america
>white

>his country is less than 96% white

Canada

whites are white, non-whites are not white

Elaborate?